kawah dinosaur banner 4
kawah dinosaur animatronic main banner 1
kawah dinosaur animatronic main banner 2
Kawah Dinosaur Banner (3)
Kawah Dinosaur Banner (1)
Kawah Dinosaur Banner (2)

Kawah-Vitrinen

Kawah Project Jurassic Adventure Theme Park Romania

Kawah Project Jurassic Adventure Theme Park Rumänien

Dies ist ein Dinosaurierpark-Jurassic Adventure Theme Park in Rumänien.Als Hersteller hat unsere Fabrik an der Kommunikation und Verhandlung mit der vom Kunden beauftragten Designfirma teilgenommen, um dieses Dinosaurierparkprojekt gemeinsam abzuschließen.Es gibt ungefähr 1,5 ha Fläche, das Konzept ist, dass die Besucher in die Vergangenheit zurückkehren, zu jedem Kontinent gehen, wo ..

Kawah Project Aqua River Park Ecuador

Kawah-Projekt Aqua River Park Ecuador

Ende 2019 war ein Dinosaurierpark-Projekt von Kawah in einem Wasserpark in Ecuador in vollem Gange.Im Jahr 2020 wird der Dinosaurierpark planmäßig eröffnet und mehr als 20 animatronische Dinosaurier haben sich für Besucher aller Richtungen vorbereitet, T-Rex, Carnotaurus, Spinosaurus, Brachiosaurus, Dilophosaurus, Mammut, Dinosaurierkostüm.

Kawah Project Immersive Indoor Dinosaur Park China

Kawah Project Immersive Indoor Dinosaur Park China

Das Jurassic Dinosaur Paradise, der erste Aussichtspunkt für Zimmerpflanzen in Hexi, kommt zusammen mit Jiuquan Changqing Yuan im Jahr 2021. Ein beispielloser Dinosauriersturm führt Sie durch Milliarden von Jahren zurück in die Jurazeit.Eltern-Kind-Spiel, Landschaftsbeobachtung, Erweiterung im Freien, immersive Erfahrung der mysteriösen antiken Zeit..

Firmenüberblick

Wir sind ein High-Tech-Unternehmen, das die Funktionen Design, Entwicklung, Produktion, Verkauf, Installation und Wartung für Produkte wie elektrische Simulationsmodelle, interaktive Wissenschaft und Bildung, Themenunterhaltung usw. vereint.Zu den Hauptprodukten gehören animatronische Dinosauriermodelle, Dinosaurierfahrten, animatronische Tiere, Meerestierprodukte. Mit über 10 Jahren Exporterfahrung haben wir mehr als 100 Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen, darunter Ingenieure, Designer, Techniker, Vertriebsteams, Kundendienst und die Montageteams.

Mehr sehen

01

Welches Problem kann gelöst werden?

Über 10 Jahre Exporterfahrung, wir haben mehr als 100 Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen, darunter Ingenieure, Designer, Techniker, die Verkaufsteams, den Kundendienst und die Installationsteams.

Mehr sehen

02

Was werden wir machen

Wir produzieren jährlich mehr als 300 Stück Dinosaurier in 30 Ländern.Nach der harten Arbeit und der beharrlichen Erforschung von Kawah Dinosaur hat unser Unternehmen in nur fünf Jahren mehr als 10 Produkte mit unabhängigen Rechten an geistigem Eigentum erforscht.

Mehr sehen

Warum uns wählen?

Professional installation team file_061

Professionelles Installationsteam

Unser Installationsteam verfügt über starke operative Fähigkeiten.Sie verfügen über langjährige Installationserfahrung im Ausland und können auch eine Ferninstallationsanleitung anbieten.

Factory direct sales, price advantage file_031

Großverkauf der Fabrik, Preisvorteil

Wir können Ihnen professionelle Design-, Herstellungs-, Test- und Transportdienstleistungen anbieten.Keine Vermittler sind beteiligt und sehr wettbewerbsfähige Preise, um Ihnen Kosten zu sparen.

Rich experience on project file_051

Reiche Erfahrung auf Projekt

Wir haben Hunderte von Dinosaurierausstellungen, Themenparks und anderen Projekten entworfen, die von einheimischen Touristen sehr geliebt werden.Auf dieser Grundlage haben wir das Vertrauen vieler Kunden gewonnen und langfristige Geschäftsbeziehungen mit ihnen aufgebaut.

Experienced production team for more than 10 years file_021

Erfahrenes Produktionsteam seit mehr als 10 Jahren

Wir haben ein professionelles Team von mehr als 100 Mitarbeitern, darunter Designer, Ingenieure, Techniker, Vertriebs- und Kundendienstmitarbeiter.Mit mehr als zehn unabhängigen Patenten für geistiges Eigentum sind wir zu einem der größten Hersteller und Exporteure in dieser Branche geworden.

Excellent After-sales Service file_041

Ausgezeichneter After-Sales-Service

Wir werden Ihre Produkte während des gesamten Prozesses verfolgen, zeitnahes Feedback geben und Sie über den gesamten detaillierten Fortschritt des Projekts informieren.Nachdem das Produkt fertiggestellt ist, wird ein professionelles Team zur Unterstützung entsandt.

Quality Assurance System file_011

Qualitätssicherungssystem

Wir versprechen, hochwertige Rohstoffe zu verwenden.Fortschrittliche Skin-Technologie, stabiles Kontrollsystem und strenges Qualitätskontrollsystem, um zuverlässige Produktqualitäten zu gewährleisten.

Bloggen

Demystified: The largest flying animal ever on the Earth – Quetzalcatlus.

Entmystifiziert: Das größte fliegende Tier, das es je auf der Erde gab – Quetzalcatlus.

Apropos größtes Tier, das jemals auf der Welt existiert hat, jeder weiß, dass es der Blauwal ist, aber was ist mit dem größten fliegenden Tier?Stellen Sie sich eine beeindruckendere und schrecklichere Kreatur vor, die vor etwa 70 Millionen Jahren durch den Sumpf streifte, eine fast 4 Meter große Pterosauria, bekannt als Quetzal ...

Customized Realistic Dinosaur models for Korean customer.

Kundenspezifische realistische Dinosauriermodelle für koreanische Kunden.

Seit Mitte März passt die Zigong Kawah Factory eine Reihe von animatronischen Dinosauriermodellen für koreanische Kunden an.Einschließlich 6 m Mammutskelett, 2 m Säbelzahntigerskelett, 3 m T-Rex-Kopfmodell, 3 m Velociraptor, 3 m Pachycephalosaurus, 4 m Dilophosaurus, 3 m Sinornithosaurus, Fiberglas-S...

What is the function of the “sword” on the back of Stegosaurus?

Welche Funktion hat das „Schwert“ auf dem Rücken von Stegosaurus?

In den Wäldern der Jurazeit lebten viele Arten von Dinosauriern.Einer von ihnen hat einen dicken Körper und geht auf vier Beinen.Sie unterscheiden sich von anderen Dinosauriern dadurch, dass sie viele fächerartige Schwertdornen auf ihrem Rücken haben.Das nennt man – Stegosaurus, also was nützt das „s...

Kooperationspartner

partner-6 partner (1) partner-16 partner (3) partner (2) partner-11 partner-4 partner-5

Anfrage für Preisliste

Wir bemühen uns, unseren Kunden Qualitätsprodukte anzubieten.Fordern Sie Informationen, Muster und Angebote an, kontaktieren Sie uns!

Mehr sehen

kawah dinosaur banner 4
kawah dinosaur animatronic main banner 1
kawah dinosaur animatronic main banner 2
Kawah Dinosaur Banner (3)
Kawah Dinosaur Banner (1)
Kawah Dinosaur Banner (2)

Kawah Showcases

Kawah Project Jurassic Adventure Theme Park Romania

Kawah Project Jurassic Adventure Theme Park Romania

This is a dinosaur park-Jurassic Adventure Theme Park in Romania. As a manufacturer, our factory has participated in communication and negotiation with the design company hired by the customer to jointly complete this dinosaur park project. There are about 1.5 Ha area, the concept is the visitors go back to the past, go to each continents where..

Kawah Project Aqua River Park Ecuador

Kawah Project Aqua River Park Ecuador

At the end of 2019, a dinosaur park project by Kawah was in full swing at a water park in Ecuador. In 2020, the dinosaur park open on schedule, and more than 20 animatronic dinosaur has prepared for visitors of all directions, T-Rex, carnotaurus, spinosaurus, brachiosaurus, dilophosaurus, mammoth, dinosaur costume..

Kawah Project Immersive Indoor Dinosaur Park China

Kawah Project Immersive Indoor Dinosaur Park China

The Jurassic Dinosaur Paradise, the first indoor plant scenic spot in Hexi, joined with Jiuquan Changqing Yuan is coming in 2021. An unprecedented dinosaur storm takes you back to the Jurassic Period through billions of years. Parent-child play, scenic viewing, outdoor expansion, immersive experience of the mysterious ancient period..

Company overview

We are a hi-tech enterprise that gathers the functions of designing, development, production, sale,installation and maintenance for products, such as: electric simulation models,interactive science and education, themed entertainment and so on. Main products include animatronic dinosaur models, dinosaur rides, animatronic animals, marine animal products..Over 10 years export experience, we have more than 100 employees in the company, including engineers, designers, technicians, the sales teams, after-sale service and the installation teams.

See More

01

What problem can be solved?

Over 10 years export experience, we have more than 100 employees in the company, including engineers, designers,technicians, the sales teams, after-sale service and the installation teams.

See More

02

What are we going to do

We produce more than 300 pieces dinosaur annually to 30 countries. After Kawah Dinosaur’s hard work and perseverant exploration, our company has researched more than 10 products with independent intellectual property rights in just five years.

See More

Why choose us?

Professional installation team file_061

Professional installation team

Our installation team has strong operational capabilities. They has many years of overseas installation experience, and can also provide remote installation guidance.

Factory direct sales, price advantage file_031

Factory direct sales, price advantage

We could provide you with professional design, manufacturing, testing and transportation services. No intermediaries are involved, and very competitive prices to save you costs.

Rich experience on project file_051

Rich experience on project

We have designed hundreds of dinosaur exhibitions, theme parks and other projects, which are deeply loved by local tourists. Based on those, we have won the trust of many customers and established long-term business relationships with them.

Experienced production team for more than 10 years file_021

Experienced production team for more than 10 years

We have a professional team of more than 100 people, include designers, engineers, technicians, sales and after-sales service personal. With more than ten Independent Intellectual Property Patents, we have become one of the largest manufacturers and exporters in this industry.

Excellent After-sales Service file_041

Excellent After-sales Service

We will track your products throughout the process, provide timely feedback, and let you know the entire detailed progress of the project. After the product is completed, a professional team will be sent to assist.

Quality Assurance System file_011

Quality Assurance System

We promise to use high-quality raw materials. Advanced skin technology, stable control system, and strict quality inspection system to ensure reliable qualities of products.

Blog

Spinosaurus may be aquatic dinosaur?

Spinosaurus may be aquatic dinosaur?

For a long time, people have been influenced by the image of dinosaurs on the screen, so that the T-rex is considered to be the top of many dinosaur species. According to archaeological research, T-rex is indeed qualified to stand at the top of the food chain. The length of an adult T-rex is gene...

How to make a simulation Animatronic Lion model?

How to make a simulation Animatronic Lion model?

The simulation animatronic animal models produced by Kawah Company are realistic in shape and smooth in movement. From prehistoric animals to modern animals, all can be made according to customer’s requirements. The internal steel structure is welded, and the shape is sp...

What material is the skin of the Animatronic Dinosaurs?

What material is the skin of the Animatronic Dinosaurs?

We always see large animatronic dinosaurs in some scenic amusement parks. In addition to sighing the vivid and domineering of the dinosaur models, tourists are also very curious about its touch. It feels soft and fleshy, but most of us do not know what material is the skin of the animatronic dino...

Cooperative Partner

partner-6 partner (1) partner-16 partner (3) partner (2) partner-11 partner-4 partner-5

Inquiry For Pricelist

We strive to provide customers with quality products. Request Information, Sample & Quote, Contact us!

See More